Member Schools

The following schools are the members of Khoj as on date:

* Manava Bharati India International School, Panchsheel Park (South), New Delhi 17
* APeeJay School, Road No-42, Sainik Vihar, Pitampura, New Delhi.
* Prabhu Dayal Public School, Block-A, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-58
* Kulachi Hansraj Model School, Phase III, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-52
* City Montessori School, 12 Station Road, Lucknow, UP(India)
* Shri Guru Ram Rai Public School, Race Course, Dehradun.
* Lancer’s Convent, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Delhi
* Delhi Public School, Amritsar, Punjab
* Prelude Public School, Dayal Bagh Agra

The total strength of students from these schools adds up to about 20,000. Please check out details

Latest Membership update

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License